Apply Online

Striker 2018


DPS Ruby Park, Kolkata, organised the first inter-school football tournament- STRIKER 2018 from 16th to 23rd April 2018. Eight schools from Kolkata, namely Apeejay School (Salt Lake), The Heritage School, BDM International School, Army Public School (Kolkata), South City International School, Delhi Public School (New Town), Ramakrishna Mission Narendrapur and Delhi Public School (Ruby Park) participated in the tournament. After the semi-finals, two schools- DPS Ruby Park and DPS New Town qualified for the final match. DPS New Town emerged as the champion. Before the final match, there was an exhibition match between ISL and ILEAGUE players, where star players of India participated.