Block Holidays for Junior and Senior School

  • Summer Holidays – 30 Days

    16th May 2019 (Thursday) to 16th June 2019 (Sunday)

    Last Working Day 15th May 2019 (Wednesday) – Reopens on 17th June 2019 (Monday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Puja Holidays – 11 Days

    3rd October 2019 (Thursday) to 13th October 2019 (Sunday)

    Last Working Day 1st October 2019 (Tuesday) – Reopens on 14th October 2019 (Monday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Diwali Holidays – 4 Days

    26th October 2019 (Saturday) to 29th October 2019 (Tuesday)

    Last Working Day 25th October 2019 (Friday) – Reopens on 30th October 2019 (Wednesday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Winter Holidays – 11 Days

    23rd December 2019 (Monday) to 2nd January 2020 (Thursday)

    Last Working Day 22nd December 2019 (Sunday) – Reopens on 3rd January 2020 (Friday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

Apply Online