Block Holidays

Home » Session 2016-17 » Holiday Calendar » Block Holidays

Summer Holidays (31 Days) : 16 May (Monday) 2016 to 15 June (Wednesday) 2016
Last Working day 13 May (Friday) 2016 – reopens on 16 June (Thursday) 2016
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

Puja Holidays (12 days):06 October (Thursday) 2016 to 16 October (Sunday) 2016
Last Working day 05 October (Wednesday) 2016 – reopens on 17 October (Monday) 2016
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Diwali Holidays (8 Days):29 October (Saturday) 2016 to 06 November (Sunday) 2016
Last Working day 28 October (Friday) 2016 – reopens on 07 November (Monday) 2016
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Winter Holidays: (11 Days): 24 December (Saturday) 2016 to 04 January (Wednesday) 2017
Last Working day 23 December (Friday) 2016 – reopens on 05 January (Thursday) 2017
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE