Delhi Public School Ruby Park, Kolkata
Delhi Public School Ruby Park, Kolkata
Giving the world true global citizens
border
Holiday Calendar

Dear Parents,

In view of the excessive heat and the forthcoming Elections, the Summer Vacation is being preponed by a week.

  • Please note that the Summer Holidays will be from 10th May, 2014, Saturday, till 9th June 2014, Monday (both days inclusive ).
  • Last working day will be 9th May, 2014, Friday. Special Assembly on Rabindra Jayanti will be held on that day.
  • School will reopen on 10th June 2014, Tuesday.
  • Both days compulsory attendance.

By Order,
Principal

 
Block Holidays  |  Holiday List for the Non Vacation Staff
* Dates may change according to 2015 calendar

Block Holidays

Summer Holidays (30 Days) : 17 May(Saturday) 2014 to 15th June (Sunday) 2014
Last Working Day 16 May (Friday)- reopens on 16 June (Monday)
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Puja Holidays (12 days): 27 September (Saturday) 2014 to 08 October (Wednesday) 2014
Last Working Day 26 September (Friday)- reopens on 09 October (Thursday) 2014
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Diwali Holidays (8 Days): 22 October (Wednesday) 2014 to 29 October (Wednesday) 2014
Last Working day 21 October (Tuesday)- reopens on 30 October (Thursday)
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Winter Holidays: (12 Days): 24 December (Wednesday) 2013 to 04 January (Sunday) 2015
Last Working Day 23 December (Tuesday)- reopens on 05 January (Monday) 2015
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Top
border