Assessments

Home » Announcements » Assessments
Classes V to X
Class XI
Class XII
Classes V to X
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – III, 2016-2017
Date Day Class -V Class -VI Class -VII
28.11.2016 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
29.11.2016 Tuesday English English
30.11.2016 Wednesday English Geography Geography
01.12.2016 Thursday History History
02.12.2016 Friday 2nd Language Physics Physics
05.12.2016 Monday EVS Chemistry Chemistry
06.12.2016 Tuesday Biology Biology
07.12.2016 Wednesday Computer Computer/G.K. Computer/G.K.
08.12.2016 Thursday 2nd Language 2nd Language
09.12.2016 Friday G.K. 3rd Language 3rd Language
12.12.2016 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – III, 2016-2017
Date Day Class VIII Class -IX Class -X
28.11.2016 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
29.11.2016 Tuesday English Chemistry Chemistry
30.11.2016 Wednesday Geography Physics Physics
01.12.2016 Thursday History Biology Biology
02.12.2016 Friday Physics 2nd Language 2nd Language
05.12.2016 Monday Chemistry Geography Geography
06.12.2016 Tuesday Biology History History
07.12.2016 Wednesday Computer/G.K. English English
08.12.2016 Thursday 2nd Language Computer Computer
09.12.2016 Friday 3rd Language
12.12.2016 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – II, 2016-2017
Date Day Class -V Class -VI Class -VII
29.07.2016 Friday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
01.08.2016 Monday English English English
02.08.2016 Tuesday EVS Geography Geography
03.08.2016 Wednesday 2nd Language History History
04.08.2016 Thursday Biology Biology
05.08.2016 Friday Computer Chemistry Chemistry
08.08.2016 Monday Physics Physics
09.08.2016 Tuesday G.K. Computer/G.K. Computer/G.K.
10.08.2016 Wednesday Mathematics 2nd Language 2nd Language
11.08.2016 Thursday 3rd Language 3rd Language
12.08.2016 Friday Mathematics Mathematics
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – II, 2016-2017
Date Day Class VIII Class -IX Class -X
29.07.2016 Friday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
01.08.2016 Monday English Chemistry Chemistry
02.08.2016 Tuesday Geography Physics Physics
03.08.2016 Wednesday History Biology Biology
04.08.2016 Thursday Biology 2nd Language 2nd Language
05.08.2016 Friday Chemistry Economics Economics
08.08.2016 Monday Physics Political Science History
09.08.2016 Tuesday Computer/G.K. English English
10.08.2016 Wednesday 2nd Language Computer Computer
11.08.2016 Thursday 3rd Language
12.08.2016 Friday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – I, 2016-2017
Date Day Class V Class VI Class VII
11.05.2016 Wednesday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
13.05.2016 Friday English English English
17.06.2016 Friday EVS Geography Geography
20.06.2016 Monday 2nd Language History History
21.06.2016 Tuesday Physics Physics
22.06.2016 Wednesday Computer Chemistry Chemistry
23.06.2016 Thursday Biology Biology
24.06.2016 Friday G.K. Computer/G.K. Computer/G.K.
27.06.2016 Monday Mathematics 2nd Language 2nd Language
28.06.2016 Tuesday 3rd Language 3rd Language
29.06.2016 Wednesday Mathematics Mathematics
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT – I, 2016-2017
Date Day Class VIII Class -IX Class -X
11.05.2016 Wednesday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
13.05.2016 Friday English Chemistry Chemistry
17.06.2016 Friday Geography Physics Physics
20.06.2016 Monday History Biology Biology
21.06.2016 Tuesday Physics 2nd Language 2nd Language
22.06.2016 Wednesday Chemistry Geography Geography
23.06.2016 Thursday Biology History History
24.06.2016 Friday Computer/G.K. English English
27.06.2016 Monday 2nd Language Computer Computer
28.06.2016 Tuesday 3rd Language
29.06.2016 Wednesday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
Class XI
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
UNIT TEST – II, 2016-2017
Class- XI
Date Day Subject
28.11.2016 Monday Physics/ Business Studies
01.12.2016 Thursday Mathematics/Informatics Practices
05.12.2016 Monday Chemistry/Accountancy
07.12.2016 Wednesday Physical Education
09.12.2016 Friday English
12.12.2016 Monday Biology/Economics/Computer Science
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
UNIT TEST – I, 2016-2017
Class- XI
Date Day Subject
18.07.2016 Monday Physics/ Business Studies
21.07.2016 Thursday Mathematics/Informatics Practices
22.07.2016 Friday Physical Education
25.07.2016 Monday Chemistry/Accountancy
27.07.2016 Wednesday English
29.07.2016 Friday Biology/Economics/Computer Science
Class XII
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
UNIT TEST – II, 2016-2017
CLASS -XII
Date Day Subject
18.07.2016 Monday Mathematics/Informatics Practices
21.07.2016 Thursday English
22.07.2016 Friday Physical Education
25.07.2016 Monday Chemistry/Accountancy
27.07.2016 Wednesday Biology/Economics/Computer Science
29.07.2016 Friday Physics/ Business Studies
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK, KOLKATA
DEPARTMENT OF EXAMINATIONS
UNIT TEST – I, 2016-2017
CLASS -XII
Date Day Subject
09.05.2016 Monday Chemistry/Accounts
13.05.2016 Friday Physics/ Buisness Studies
17.06.2016 Friday Maths/Informatics Practices
20.06.2016 Monday English
24.06.2016 Friday Biology/Economics/Computer Science
27.06.2016 Monday Physical Education